ITU Telecom World Industry Awards 2019 Jury

Many thanks to our jury of experts for their invaluable support and participation in selecting the best innovative ICT solutions at ITU Telecom World 2019.


Sustainable impact

Saiful Ridwan

Chief Enterprise Solutions Officer

United Nations Environment Programme

Read Saiful Ridwan's bio

Alfredo Debattista


Universidad Nacional de San Luis

Read Alfredo Debattista's bio

Luis Neves



Read Luis Neves's bio

Digital Inclusion & Principles

Salem Avan

Director, Global Services Division

United Nations

Read Salem Avan's bio

Belinda Exelby

Head of International Relations


Read Belinda Exelby's bio

Joel Snyder


Audio Description Associates

Read Joel Snyder's bio

Gul Yıldırım

Senior Corporate Social Responsibility Specialist


Read Gul Yıldırım's bio

Janet Longmore

Founder and CEO

Digital Opportunity Trust (DOT)

Read Janet Longmore's bio

Karunya Samuel


Global Deaf Aid Foundation Inc.

Read Karunya Samuel's bio

Lourdes O. Montenegro

Lead, Digital Inclusion Benchmark

World Benchmarking Alliance

Read Lourdes O. Montenegro's bio

Meaningful Connectivity Solutions

Harkirit Singh

Associate Vice President and Cluster Head Smart Africa

Tata Communication Transformation Services

Read Harkirit Singh's bio

Betty Bonnardel-Azzarelli

CEO & Founder

AB5 Consulting

Read Betty Bonnardel-Azzarelli's bio

Whitney Lohmeyer

Assistant Professor of Engineering

Olin College of Engineering

Read Whitney Lohmeyer's bio

Bilal Khan

Vice President Business Development

KIDO Dynamics

Read Bilal Khan's bio

Yvette RAMOS


Swiss Engineering Genève

Read Yvette RAMOS's bio

Zdravko Jukić

Deputy Executive Director

Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries

Read Zdravko Jukić's bio

Massimiliano Arcieri

Product Manager

HERE Technologies

Read Massimiliano Arcieri's bio

Liliane Dorveaux

Deputy Director

EPF school of Engineering, Montpellier Campus

Read Liliane Dorveaux's bio



Abshore IT Support & Services

Read Asma BRINI's bio